roland vogl   "some people"   CD   released: 2011   acute records


produced and recorded by roland vogl mixed by markus gartner @ cosmix vienna


1. some people vogl/vogl
2. kickstart vogl/vogl
3. heartbeat vogl/vogl
4. when the creatures sing vogl/vogl
5. what else vogl/vogl
6. changing views vogl/vogl
7. the weight of the world vogl/vogl
8. sorry vogl/vogl
9. greenground vogl/vogl
10. when your heart 's not open vogl/vogl
11. this is how life feels vogl/vogl
12. cold vogl/vogl

<<< back <<<